“We were impressed with the quality of materials, craftsmanship, and the finished product in both instances. We will not hesitate to utilize B-D for our future projects.”

-Lonnie Kitt, QC Supply

CONTACT US

B-D Construction, Inc.
2154 E. 32nd Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601

Telephone: (402) 564-1225
FAX: (402) 564-9999
E-mail: bdmail@bdconstructioninc.com

CONTACT

Darrell Burrows –President
darrell@bdconstructioninc.com

Chris Langan – Vice President / Project Manager
chrisl@bdconstructioninc.com

Bryan Kearney – Treasurer / Project Manager
bryank@bdconstructioninc.com

Bill Sueper – Earthwork / Excavation
bsueper@bdconstructioninc.com

Paul Brandl – Superintendent Of Crews
paul@bdconstructioninc.com

 

Kevin Schwartzer – Site Safety Director
kevin.safetyone@gmail.com

Brad Graham – AutoCAD Tech & Network Administrator
brad@bdconstructioninc.com

Rose Espino – Administrative Assistant
rose@bdconstructioninc.com

Cheryl Brewer – Accounting
cherylb@bdconstructioninc.com

Carol Burrows – Accounting
carolb@bdconstructioninc.com

SEND US A MESSAGE